World Wild Vet: Encounters In The Animal Kingdom

376,800

Mã Giảm Giá
Lazada
Shopee

Gì Cũng Rẻ

Giá tốt nhất so với các sản phẩm cùng loại

Miễn phí vận chuyển

Miễn phí vận chuyển cho đơn hàng trên ₫300.000

Tiki

World Wild Vet: Encounters In The Animal Kingdom

A wild look at our natural world for fans of Steve Irwin, James Herriot, and Bear Grylls

Millions follow Dr. Evan Antin and his wildlife adventures through social media and on his popular Animal Planet television show Evan Goes Wild. Now in his first book, World Wild Vet, Evan takes us to the deep blue seas, swimming with giant whale sharks with “puppy dog eyes, to jungles filled with venomous snakes (who are more afraid of you than you are of them), to a race across the savannah and against the clock to save rhinos from the clutches of poachersall in the name of adventure and a deep love for the wild around us.

Equal parts memoir, travelogue, and conservationist wake up call, World Wild Vet is an unforgettable exploration of the world we all call home and a love letter to the creatures we share it with.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng)…..

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “World Wild Vet: Encounters In The Animal Kingdom”

Hỗ trợ

Về Link Mua

Hợp tác và liên kết

Kết nối với chúng tôi

© 2022 – Bản quyền Linkmua.me
Link Mua
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0